The Last Knight LTD Digipack

The Last Knight

Digipack of the 7th album called "The Last Knight".
Released on 31. January 2020.


1.   The Last Knight
2.   Invictus
3.   Set The World On Fire
4.   Keeper of The Knights
5.   Souls and Sins
6.   My Kingdom Comes
7.   Queen of Avalon
8.   My Farewell
9.   Down To Hell
10. Wings of Pride
11. Call To Arms
12. Souls and Sins (Acoustic Version)

EUR 20,00

Go back

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!