Death & Legacy Jewelcase

Released on 25. February 2011 (Europe).

The SERENITY masterpiece from 2011!!! Over 60 min. total running time based on a historic concept! Featuring guest singers Charlotte Wessels (DELAIN), Amanda Somerville (Avantasia/Epica/Kiske) and Ailyn (SIRENIA). 


01. Set Sail To… (intro)
02. New Horizons
03. The Chevalier
04. Far From Home
05. Heavenly Mission
06. Prayer (interlude)
07. State Of Siege
08. Changing Fate
09. When Canvas Starts To Burn
10. Serenade Of Flames
11. Below Eastern Skies (interlude)
12. Beyond Desert Sands
13. Lament (interlude)
14. My Legacy

EUR 10,00

Go back

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!